SEEfood diet

I was warned that everyone gets Montezuma’s revenge in mexcio -> known as “turista” here ….well seems kitty and I have iron guts as we have eaten at all the hot spots:

…hell its mexico when is it not hot?….

– street venders one of the many tamale stands.

this being my fav..right across from the scotia bank 11 pesos a tamale

higher-end restos like  Ginger.  serving up a fabulous sirlon steak and baked cambert with apple chutney

 local seafood joints – el camello jr  in tulum ->affordable and delicious Mexicana food but it’s this fish 

fried boquinete

I just can’t get enough 

so ugly... yet so very yummy

la bamba jarocha in playa del car…excellent seafood..and being feline like the seafood places keep me coming back for more

grilled octopus with garlic and butter

 and more

everything from the sea soup including a big ol crab

 a carnivore lovers dream meat house –  now in tulum @ Arrachera HC Monterray

carnivore kitty

 now in tulum

and other local food places

the purrrrfect kitty breakfast

plus a few creations of my own

'kitty made' chicken and veggie soup w/ seaweed

….and I am sure I drank tap water ..accidentally of course…yet still no issues in the gastronomical department to report…SUPER DUPER!!! 

travel is not just about the sites, sounds, sun and sea…the food culture is a must in my books…..I love trying new dishes

->the best part is no strawberries, raspberries or blueberries…death by berries ….. and so many other exotic fruits I’ve never heard of and that im NOT allergic to

my favorite fruit stand

where Gelasio has the best in fresh fruits and veggies….i must do my best to keep it balanced with all the meat 🙂

mew mew mewlishious

the ..i SEEfood I eat it…diet is working out well

i love mexican food

Categories: animals, biting, food, Gluten free, HELLO KITTY, travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “SEEfood diet

  1. Gail Force Wind

    food food food! Im jelly your getting so much effin culture…I want some to!!! lol
    love you
    miss u emensley

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

