day IV

i did not like today..in fact in SUCKED

Sleep was restless but I slept til abut 7 today..yayayayayayay

My stomach has a voice of its own but is speaking a language I do not understand..i am sure it is screaming  “feed me” tho

went off to do a wee bit of Christmas shopping with Shawna at Sherway…INSANE mobs of people! everything i bought i am returning tuesday as i found it all cheaper at Home Sense

the pooooooooo tea worked …ooh boy did it…I have made up for all the other days of only 1 elimination today I tell ya.

after shopping i went home crawled into bed and slept from 5 til 9pm…woke up had my last drink of the lemonade and than of course some tea and back to bed at 11.30.

observations

1. woke up with a sore lower back and it hurt all day long

2. christmas shopping is NOT a good idea on a SINday

3. i was crabby, tired and emotional all day.. down right sad.

day 4 alive but not happy about it

i was warned this day would be tough…at least looking at my tattoo made me smile (:

=^..^=

Categories: HELLO KITTY | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

