i ♥ my friends

and i  have turned each and every one of them in to my own personal

….hello kitty army….

seek out and send to me…i never asked them…they just love me this much….thanks robyn

and a faithful enabler …alx…. who seems to find the most unique of hello kitty items..which is just purrrrrrrrfect by me.

amanda visell

amanda visell

i adore uniqueness

Asics X Hello Kitty!

Asics X Hello Kitty!

but would not be caught alive in these shoes.

…my wish list is growing….

=^..^=

Categories: friends, HELLO KITTY | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “i ♥ my friends

  1. sheryl

    I would actually wear those tee hee
    I love miss kitty’s adventures!
    thanx lady.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

